top of page
Songs from Adeline: Live at The Actors' Church - Digital Download

Songs from Adeline: Live at The Actors' Church - Digital Download


Recorded live at The Actors' Church as part of a night-only concert celebrating his work as "one of the country’s most exciting contemporary musical theatre composers", this EP from Jack Miles & Friends includes four never-before-heard songs from the new musical ADELINE.

  • More Information

    1. Rich (feat. Jack Reitman)
    2. The Look (feat. Cecily Redman & Jack Reitman)
    3. Funny (feat. Cecily Redman)
    4. Ready (feat. Cecily Redman & Jack Reitman


    Arr./Orch./MD/Piano/Engineer - Matt Herbert | Guitar - Jack Miles | Violin - Athena Octavia | Bass - Ben Jones


    Special thanks to all at The Actors’ Church and Iris Theatre, as well as Harry Grout and Taxi Man Productions.


    Listen to a sample of this EP here.

  • Delivery

    You will receive links to download your digital products in the thank you page, as well as by email.

  • Show Information

    ADELINE is a new musical that looks at seeking happiness in the age of millennial burnout.


    Adeline is unfulfilled, frustrated, and alone. Emotional baggage forms the basis of her opinions of love. Her sister drives her crazy. And the less said about their Dad, the better.


    When she crosses paths with somebody new and bonds over books, baked goods and broken fingers, there's a lot of questions to ask. Is it right? Does it fit? And ultimately, is she happy?

Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
bottom of page